Uncensored videos Videos

Ai Shimai: Futari no Kajitsu


Title: Ai Shimai: Futari no Kajitsu
Japanese Title: 愛姉妹~二人の果実~
Synonyms: Immoral Sisters
Total Episodes: 3
Released Date: April 27, 2001 till September 21, 2001
Brand: Pink Pineapple
Sequel: Ai Shimai 2: Futari no Kajitsu

Based on a game by Silky’s.

A sincere older step-sister and a curious younger step-sister are doomed to become love slaves.

One day, a house wife named Yukie has a traffic accident. She is ordered to pay a large settlement to the other party, Taketo, the son of the owner/president of Nogawa Industries. Unable to make the settlement payment, Yukie allows Taketo to have her sexually. At the same time, Takato’s father, Nogawa, approaches Yukie’s step-daughter, Rumi, and blackmails her. His evil scheme even reaches for Tomoko, Yukie’s younger step-sister.


Leave a Reply