Hiiro no Koku

Hiiro no Koku

Title: Hiiro no Koku
Japanese Title: 緋色の刻
Synonyms: Time Colored Scarlet
Episodes: 5
Released Date: Sep 18, 1999 till Sep 15, 2000

Based on the manga by Sanbun Kyouden.

A housewife gets raped by a bunch of men. As it turns out she likes it and her life becomes a succession of perverted sexual adventures.

Note: On 28.05.2008, Strawberry Jam re-released Hiiro no Koku under the name Hitozuma Inran Choukyou: Etsuko no Himitsu (人妻淫乱調教~エツコの秘密~).


You may also like...

Leave a Reply