Inmu: Ikenie no Utage

Inma Youjo Featured

Inmu: Ikenie no Utage

Title: Inmu: Ikenie no Utage
Japanese Title: 淫夢~生贄の宴~
Synonyms: Inmu: Feast of Victims
Episodes: 2
Released Date: Jan 21, 2000 till Apr 28, 2000

Cinderella is falling but she doesn’t awake from her dream… Here is the new series of omnibus eros… The thing that you want is what you hate. The innocent woman’s sexual desire is in full bloom!!

1st night: Yuumi is raped by a sexual molester on her way to school. She can’t cry out. He violently molests her over and over again. Somehow she escapes from him but ever since then she feels as though someone is watching her all the time; in the toilet, in the shower, wherever she is, someone’s eyes follow her and…

2nd night: The haughty woman fashion designer blames a subordinate who made a mistake. Soon she becomes imprisoned, totally nude, inside of a public telephone booth. But it is just the beginning of revenge…


You may also like...

Leave a Reply