Mugen no Kyoukai

Mugen no Kyoukai

Mugen no Kyoukai

Title: Mugen no Kyoukai
Japanese Title: 夢現の境界
Synonyms: The Boundary between Dream and Reality
Episodes: 4
Released Date: Feb 26, 1999 till May 21, 1999

Based on a H game by EVE

The main character, Kengo, keeps having dreams of a strange world where different animal (and plant) women are being raped by strange monsters. Why is this and what is this strange dream world?

Before long it will become more than just a mere dream…


You may also like...

Leave a Reply