Ryoujoku Famiresu Choukyou Menu

Ryoujoku Famiresu Choukyou Menu


Title: Ryoujoku Famiresu Choukyou Menu
Japanese Title: 凌辱ファミレス調教メニュー
Total Episodes: 2
Released Date: Sep 24, 2010 till Dec 24, 2010

Based on the game by Liquid.

Sayaka Kanzaki is a honor student with high grades, she’s dating one of her classmates.
Recently, she started a part-time job at a family restaurant runned by her boyfriend’s older brother Masashi. But this one doesn’t hesitate to blackmail her to have his way with her…

Download links:

  • Link
  • Link
  • Link 1
You might also like

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More