Saimin Ryoujoku Gakuen

Saimin Ryoujoku Gakuen


Title: Saimin Ryoujoku Gakuen
Japanese Title: 催眠凌辱学園
Total Episodes: 3
Released Date: Dec 19, 2008 till Jun 19, 2009

A student gets his hands on a device that allows him to modify the will of any targeted female—he can bring out the lust and any hidden feeling from their minds and use it to his advantage. He attacks many of his classmates with this new power.

Download links:

  • Link
  • Link
  • Link 1
You might also like

Leave a Reply