Samayou Midara na Lunatics

Samayou Midara na Lunatics


Title: Samayou Midara na Lunatics
Japanese Title: 彷徨う淫らなルナティクス
Episodes: 2
Released Date: Jan 24, 2009 till Dec 19, 2009

Based on the game by Lilith Mist

Once upon a time, there was a beautiful princess named Eifa. She loved her brother Alois ever so much. But one day she drank a potion from an evil witch. This potion’s effects drove them mad with passion…

Download links:

  • Link
  • Link
  • Link 1
You might also like

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More