Uhou Renka

Uhou Renka


Title: Uhou Renka
Japanese Title: 雨芳恋歌
Total Episodes: 2
Released Date: Jun 29, 2012 till Nov 30, 2012

* Based on the erotic game by Caramel Box.

Ryouhei is suddenly summoned back to his hometown in the countryside. There, he meets Karen the mascot-girl of a lodging house. As he stands entranced by the sight of her bewitching proportions, Nagisa, the sister of Ryouhei’s ex-girlfriend and the one who introduced him to Karen, looks on uneasily.

Download links:

  • Link
  • Link
  • Link 1
You might also like

Leave a Reply